GPP No 60 ~ I love

This month’s GPP Crusade has a (slight) Valentine’s slant (ugh!). Here is my art journal page:

~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~

~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~

Happy Crusading,

Michelle

7 responses to this post.

  1. Michelle – I heart what you heart too. Of course the names are different, but family gets top billing for me too. Thanks for playing!

    Reply

  2. I heart your page…. I enjoyed seeing how you recorded what makes you happy.

    Karen

    Reply

  3. Ooh.. I love all those things too!! Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  4. I love what you have done; like you, I love reading about new ideas. Thanks for sharing with us. BTW your ‘ugh’ to Valentine’s cracked me up!

    Reply

  5. I “loved” your “Ugh” too! And your page, I share many of your loves – family, art and chai tea – what could be better!

    Reply

  6. I so agree with your ‘Ugh’ – but I loved your page – so interesting to see what other people love – thanks for sharing

    Reply

  7. Posted by Anonymous on March 6, 2012 at 7:20 am

    I like how you brought it all together, and the things that you love are some of the things I love too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

