Mixed Media Monday – Seeing Red

It’s been a while since I have popped into Mixed Media Monday, but with this weeks theme of Seeing Red and after making these fun cards, I couldn’t pass up this opportunity.

The details of using the Serendipity Technique to make these cards is over at MixedMediaArt.net

Thanks for coming over to look! You are most welcome to leave a comment!

Happy creating,

Michelle

19 responses to this post.

  1. Well, I just love that word and this technique is just great. I’ve done similar before and come up with some really fun creations. This looks just fab 🙂

    Reply

  2. Wonderful cards- each unique but part of a lovely set!

    Reply

  3. This technique looks great. Very pretty shades of red!

    Reply

  4. oh these are so neat!!! wonderful work!!!

    Reply

  5. Posted by amy on August 23, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    love all those sweet little squares..adorable and so pretty too! Perfect design for this card

    Reply

  6. Lovely reds!

    Reply

  7. great playing arround the theme with red squares!!! it’s one of the thing i want to do for a long time … 😉

    Reply

  8. I love your cards!! That technique is brilliant for using up scraps, isn’t it? That’s what I use for ATCs but I really love your inchies Michelle!

    Reply

  9. These are so pretty!! love the reds!

    Reply

  10. gorgeous cards! love that technique.

    Reply

  11. Posted by taluula on August 24, 2010 at 4:53 am

    I love to read about new techniques and this one is illustrated beautifully.

    Reply

  12. Posted by dutchstamptramp on August 24, 2010 at 7:08 am

    Your cards look wonderful, love them!

    Reply

  13. Posted by barnie on August 24, 2010 at 8:25 am

    Fantastic piece of art.

    Reply

  14. I love the technique, and I love your cards!

    Reply

  15. What beautiful cards you’ve made! I’ll check out that technique… it looks so neat 🙂

    Reply

  16. That’s just great…like something you could hang on your wall. Nice.

    Reply

  17. Oh I love it! I had forgotten how I use to love to do these serendipity cards! I might just have to give it a go again too :))
    Inka

    Reply

  18. Posted by mixedmediamonday on August 29, 2010 at 11:41 am

    Fabulous cards, Michelle – and it’s so lovely to “see” you again! Diane

    Reply

Leave a Reply

