Happy New Year

Welcome to 2009! I have a feeling it is going to be an especially fantastic year!

I have managed to get my craft room / study tidy. This was in desperate need after the rush to finish Christmas presents and cards. So far I’ve made a few cards to restock  my general supply and have many grand plans. I will also be getting back on track with those weekly challenges that I had let slip while studying last year.

Resolutions?

a) JUST DO SOMETHING! Stop fussing, stop being overwhelmed by other fantastic work and just create my own stuff. Only with practice and experimenting can I improve.
b) USE UP ALL THE STUFF I HAVE! And I’ve got plenty of stuff hidden away.

Happy Crafting,

Michelle

One response to this post.

  1. Hi Michelle!

    Happy New Year!!
    I am glad you had an enjoyable holiday break – it is so good to get things cleaned up and organised isn’t it?

    At the end of last year you left a comment on my blog for a giveaway I was holding, I just wanted to let you know that you won… If you want to contact me with your details, I will post away.

    All the best for 2009! wise words about being overwhelmed, it is just so easy sometimes for this to happen.

    Alarna

    Reply

Leave a Reply

