All is well…

All is well in my part of the world… I haven’t been making much art, so I haven’t been blogging it.

I have been studying part-time, so that has kept me busy. I got retrenched last week, so I will have more time on my hands, once this gloomy transition time has passed… I am going to be home with the kids, doing “housewife” things (*shudders*) – the first time in over two years… so I will need some transition time…

I shall begin creating soon,

Michelle

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by hastingshall2 on October 26, 2008 at 12:30 am

    Thanks for dropping by my blog and leaving your kind comments. Good luck at being a stay at home mom. I luck forward to seeing your adventures in art here on your blog.
    Faye

    Reply

Leave a Reply

