Easter Crafting

Woohoo! My family has gone away and left me to crafting. I’m so used to spending only an hour at a time, that a whole day is a little daunting; so much opportunity, where to start?

I’ve got plenty done: this weeks 4×4 Friday challenge of diVinci’s women complete, a MOO card swap well underway, my stamp made for this month’s Green Pepper Press’ Street team Crusade and a start on next weeks Mixed Media Monday’s Bright Colours. My only problem is that my family has taken our camera, so I can’t take any photos to post. Arrgghhh!

If one creates art without anyone seeing, has one created anything at all???

*sigh* all the pics will have to wait until next week.

It is awfully quiet here…. They can come back now!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

