4×4 Friday – Santa Claus

4×4 NoelHere is my Noel piece. I worked hard on the background and wanted to keep the rest simple. After much fussing, I decided on the word “Noel”, then decided to use the Making Memories lettering, with some gold stickers and German scrap. I was pleased with the results!

One response to this post.

  1. Very nice Santa 4×4, your colors are brilliant. Your background has so much depth! I started blogging in Oct 07 on WordPress and I like it alot, of course, I have nothing to compare it too LOL!
    Cheers and Happy New Year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

